Join Autodesk® Maya® expert Daryl Obert for a fast and furious webinar where he will show you 45 tips and tricks in 45 minutes!

Daryl is going to reveal his tips and tricks in animation, dynamics & effects, modeling, and rendering in Maya. This includes new features introduced in Maya 2015 such as Bifrost & Xgen. Ranging from basic features to advanced techniques, Daryl will provide tips on how you can be more efficient when working in Maya.

Be sure to join, you’re likely to come away with some new ideas on how to work more efficiently and effectively in Maya 2015.

Presented by Daryl Obert, Autodesk

Webinar will be in English only.

Date: Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Europe/India Webinar:
Time: 13:00-14:00 GMT/14:00-15:00 CET
REGISTER NOW

Australian Webinar:
(Wednesday)
Time: 8:00 – 9:00 AM AEST
REGISTER NOW

Americas Webinar:
Time: 1:00 – 2:00 PM PST/4:00 – 5:00 PM EST
REGISTER NOW

New Zealand Webinar:
(Wednesday)
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM NZST
REGISTER NOW