Don’t miss the second in the series of  The Foundry Sessions broadcasting LIVE from the London HQ on Thursday 24th July @ 7pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT.

This Session will focus on MODO in VFX with Robin Konieczny from the world famous VFX house Double Negative and Tommie Kidjemet from Niceberg Studios in Belgium.

Read more.