Maxwell Render 3.1 is Out Now!

The Maxwell team has just announced the full public release of version 3.1, which is a free upgrade for all V3 customers! It's a minor release but it's big on features! Here's just a few of the new additions...   New emitters workflow! Full support for Spotlights - fully controllable [...]

By | January 29th, 2015|Categories: Uncategorized|0 Comments

Evermotion Archinteriors 37 is now available for Pre-order

Evermotion has announced that its Archinteriors 37 is now available for Pre-order. This collection includes 10 fully textured scenes of home interiors.Every scene is ready to render with professional shaders and lighting. Scenes are prepared only for V-ray with 3dsmax.   This product will be available for download from 2015.02.03 [...]

By | January 21st, 2015|Categories: Uncategorized|0 Comments

The Foundry Session-Creating Sci-Fi with MODO

Don’t miss out the first 'The Foundry Sessions of 2015' broadcasting live from  the London HQ on Thursday 29th January at 7pm GMT | 2pm US East Coast | 11am US West Coast. This month’s focus will be on Creating Sci-Fi with MODO and will be joined by Fred Gambino [...]

By | January 20th, 2015|Categories: Uncategorized|0 Comments